Help centre

Subscription and payments

How do I delete my account and cancel my subscription?

Simply go to your Lifetick account page and click "Cancel subscription". Nothing further is required. Your payments will cease and your account will be deleted entirely.

If I cancel my subscription to Lifetick Coach, what will happen to the clients' data?

Clients will be notified of your decision and will be given the opportunity to transfer their individual accounts to Lifetick. Therefore, they will be able to continue using the software as per normal, but without any coach functionality

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept both VISA and Mastercard credit cards.

Am I locked into a contract?

No, each account is managed month to month and can be cancelled at any time. Once this happens, payments will no longer be drawn from your credit card.

Can I upgrade or downgrade my account?

Yes, at any time. If you upgrade, your user count will immediately reflect the new amount, but if you downgrade, you will immediately be restricted to the lesser number of users in that plan. You will not be charged the new price though until your next monthly bill is due.

Do upgrades take effect immediately?

Yes. As soon as you have upgraded your plan, you will immediately have access to the extra number of users in that plan. You will not be charged the higher price though until your next monthly bill is due.

Do downgrades take effect immediately?

Yes. As soon as the downgraded your plan, you will immediately be restricted to the lesser number of users in that plan. You will not be charged the lower price though until your next monthly bill is due.